The official forum of Isaac Ashe's Sound Advice.
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Donna Loren's Shindig! Live Online Concert

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
klma



Posts : 446
Join date : 2010-03-10

PostSubject: Donna Loren's Shindig! Live Online Concert   Mon Sep 26, 2011 8:59 pm

TV's 60s hit show "Shindig" gave Donna a platform to sing new and innovative songs of the day. Full circle, there's lots more inspiration to sing about with her new show. Buckle up in your Front Row Seat to reminisce as well as explore new possibilities. The phenomenon of the music from the Sixties has permeated several generations. Thank you, John, Paul, George and Ringo, Keith and Mick, for being vital today!

Piano accompaniment by Carl Byron in an intimate living room setting.

Sunday, October 2nd
Starts at 1pm PST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST
Hawaii 10am • Rio de Janeiro 5pm • Tokyo 5am Mon 10/3
Sydney/Melbourne 7am Mon 10/3 • Auckland 9am Mon 10/3
London 9pm • Paris 10pm • Madrid 10pm • Berlin 10pm
Stockholm 10pm • Amsterdam 10pm • Athens 11pm • Dublin 9pm
Mexico City 3pm • Toronto 4pm • Hong Kong 4am Mon 10/3

How does this work?
1. Register and get your ticket NOW at http://www.stageit.com/donna_loren/donna_loren_s_shindig/4771.
2. If you choose to wait til showtime, be sure to allow AT LEAST 15-minutes before the show to register and get your ticket.
3. Enjoy the show on October 2nd @ 1pm PST

Website: DonnaLoren.net
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Donna Loren's Shindig! Live Online Concert
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» SCANDAL JAPAN TITLE MATCH LIVE 2012 「SCANDAL vs BUDOKAN」
» The Mahavishnu Live CD - What stopped its release?
» Check out the Stooges on Yahoo Music’s Live Set!
» New Mahavishnu Orchestra LIVE
» Jeff Beck Live CD playing Stratus, On BluRay5.1 now

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Isaac Ashe's Sound Off :: Promotion :: Gigs - Events - Festivals - Other-
Jump to: